votelabourWith less then two weeks to go to polling day lend a hand to get out the Labour vote. According to opinion polls there is still a lot to play for. In most of the electoral regions there is an additional Labour MEP possible. For example in London we are more or less guaranteed to go from two Labour MEPs to three but there is a chance we can get a fourth elected. And countrywide it is still not clear yet if Labour or UKIP will top the national share of the votes. Hence, if you want to prevent the Extremists from winning you have to vote Labour and more importantly if you have some spare time help Labour to Get Out The Vote.

Please email info@labourmovement.eu if you want us to put you in touch with the regional European campaign effort where you live or you can touch base with your European candidates directly (please find a link list below).

EP2014 Candidates websites and or twitter handles:

East of England http://www.easternlabour.org/events and https://twitter.com/EofELabour

 

Richard Howitt MEP https://twitter.com/richardhowitt

Alex Mayer http://www.alexmayer.eu/ and https://twitter.com/alexlmayer

Sandy Martin http://sandymartin4europe.com/ and https://twitter.com/sandyofipswich

Bhavna Joshi https://twitter.com/BhavnaJoshi

Paul Bishop

Jane Basham https://twitter.com/Jane_Basham

Chris Ostrowski

 

East Midlands – http://www.eastmidslabour.org.uk/european_elections_2014 and https://twitter.com/EastMidsLabour

 

Glenis Willmott MEP http://www.gleniswillmott.eu/ and https://twitter.com/GlenisWillmott

Rory Palmer http://rorypalmerblog.blogspot.co.uk/ and https://twitter.com/Rory_Palmer

Linda Woodings https://twitter.com/LindaWoodings

Khalid Hadadi

Nicki Brooks https://twitter.com/NickiBrooksx

 

London http://www.labourinlondon.org.uk/eventshttps://www.facebook.com/londonlaboureuropeanelections2014 and https://twitter.com/londonlabour

 

Claude Moraes MEP http://www.claudemoraes.com/ and https://twitter.com/ClaudeMoraesMEP

Mary Honeyball MEP http://thehoneyballbuzz.com/ and https://twitter.com/maryhoneyball

Lucy Anderson http://www.lucyanderson.org/ and https://twitter.com/Lucy4MEP

Seb Dance https://twitter.com/SebDance

Ivana Bartoletti http://www.ivanabartoletti.co.uk/ and https://twitter.com/IvanaBartoletti

Kamaljeet Jandu https://twitter.com/KamaljeetJandu

Sanchia Alasia https://twitter.com/sanchia4europe

Andrea Biondi https://twitter.com/biondi4europe

 

North East – http://www.labour4ne.org.uk/ and https://twitter.com/LabourNorth

 

Judith Kirton-Darling https://twitter.com/Jude_KD

Nick Wallis – https://twitter.com/cllrnickwallis

Jayne Shotton – https://twitter.com/jayne_shotton

 

North West – http://eurolabournorthwest-northwestregion.nationbuilder.com/ and https://twitter.com/LabourNorthWest

 

Theresa Griffin https://twitter.com/TheresaG_EU

Afzal Khan https://twitter.com/cllrakhan

Julie Ward https://twitter.com/julie4nw

Wajid Khan https://twitter.com/wajid4europe

Angeliki Stogia https://twitter.com/Angeliki4eu

Steve Carter https://twitter.com/SteveCarter001

Pascal Lamb https://twitter.com/PascaleLamb

Nick Parnell

 

Scotland http://www.scottishlabour.org.uk/ and https://twitter.com/scottishlabour

 

David Martin MEP https://twitter.com/davidmartinmep and http://t.co/Csk5NpfyCE

Catherine Stihler MEP https://twitter.com/C_Stihler_MEP and http://t.co/Vp0434GEAI

Derek Munn https://twitter.com/Derek4Europe

Katrina Murray https://twitter.com/katrinamurray71

Asim Khan https://twitter.com/asim_rel

Kirsty O’Brien https://twitter.com/Coisty_OB

 

Links to these regions will have been added by the evening of Sunday May 11.

 

South East of England https://twitter.com/SELabour and http://www.labour-southeast.org.uk/events

 

Anneliese Dodds https://twitter.com/AnnelieseDodds

John Howarth https://twitter.com/JohnHowarth1958

Emily Westley https://twitter.com/emilywestley

Farah Nazeer https://twitter.com/FarahNazeer

James Swindlehurst https://twitter.com/jamesswindy

Maggie Hughes https://twitter.com/EUMaggie_Hughes

James Watkins https://twitter.com/watkins_js

Karen Landles https://twitter.com/karenlandles

Chris Clark https://twitter.com/chrisclarkeuro

Tracey Hill https://twitter.com/TraceyMHill

 

South West http://www.laboursouthwest.org.uk/ and https://twitter.com/SWLabourParty

 

Claire Moody https://twitter.com/ClareMMoody

Glyn Ford

Ann Reeder https://twitter.com/SomersetAnn

Hadleigh Roberts https://twitter.com/HadleighRoberts

Jude Robinson https://twitter.com/Juderobinson

Junab Ali

 

 

Wales http://www.welshlabour.org.uk/ and https://twitter.com/welshlabour

 

Derek Vaughan MEP https://twitter.com/derekvaughan

Jayne Bryant https://twitter.com/JBryantWales

Alex Thomas

Christina Rees https://twitter.com/ChrisForArfon

 

West Midlands www.westmidlandslabour.org.uk/ and https://twitter.com/WMLabour

 

Neena Gill https://twitter.com/neenaformep

Sion Simon https://twitter.com/sionsimon

Lynda Waltho https://twitter.com/LW4WM

Ansar Ali Khan https://twitter.com/ansar_ali_khan

Olwen Hamer https://twitter.com/OlwenHamer

Tony Ethapemi

Caire Edwards

 

Yorkshire & Humberside http://www.yorkshireandhumberlabour.org.uk/ and https://twitter.com/yorkshirelabour

 

Lynda McAvan MEP https://twitter.com/LindaMcAvanMEP

Richard Corbett https://twitter.com/RichardC2014

Elianor Tunnicliffe https://twitter.com/ejtunnicliffe

Asgar Khan https://twitter.com/asgharlab

Helen Mirfin-Boukouris https://twitter.com/MirfinBoukouris

Darren Hughes https://twitter.com/darrenjlhughes